Print
 Like Our Facebook

Financing Available

While our company does not offer financing, we can suggest companies that do. The following companies should be able to work with you to advance your purchase from Arthur Trovei & Sons, Inc.


 
  • Contact Anthony Olenio with Beacon Hill Funding at 781-428-4078 / 888-853-1325 x15 or e-mail them at aolenio@beaconhillfunding.com or visit them online at beaconhillfunding.com. You can fill out an application here:Application



  • Contact Michael Buckhout with Lease Corporation of America at 248-743-5229 or e-mail them at mbuckhout@leasecorp.com or visit them online at leasecorp.com. You can fill out an application here:Application



  • Contact Jordan Scharf with Smart Business Credit at 484-696-1576 or e-mail them at jscharf@smartbusinesscredit.com or visit them online at smartbusinesscredit.com. You can fill out an application here:Application



  • Contact Derek Anniston with American Leasing & Financial at 888-475-AEFS or e-mail them at derek@americanEFS.com or visit them online at americanefs.com. You can fill out an application here:Application



     

  • Contact Corey Stansbury with SLS Financial at 800-467-3111 or fill out the lease application online
     

  • Contact Erich Maerz with Liberty Financial Group, Inc. at 267-784-9180 or visit them online at www.libertyfg.com You can e-mail Eric at erichm@libertyfg.com or e-mail Brenda Foster at brendaf@libertyfg.com

     

  • Contact Michael DeGroat with Navitas Credit Corp at 800-422-1844 or e-mail them at sveinfo@navitascredit.com. You can visit them at their website navitascredit.com/


     

  • Contact Lisette Johnson with Integra Funding Solutions at 866-552-8536. Visit them at IntegraFunding.com

     

  • Contact Patrick Dawson with CapStar Corporation at 813-594-1111. E-mail them at pdawson@capstarcorp.com Visit them at Capstarcorp.com

     

  • Contact Billy Reitman with Intek Leasing at 973-403-7788. Intek Leasing is a dedicated lender for purchases of heavy duty trucks and equipment. Intek offers financing for a wide variety of equipment types, including: Medical Equipment, Construction Equipment, Recycling/Shredding Equipment, Office Equipment, and more.

     

  • Contact Lou Frignito with Oakmont Capital Services at 610-880-3359 or e-mail them at lfrignito@oakmontfinance.com. Work with our team of experts and grow your business. Speak with our Certified Lease & Finance Professionals today to learn more.

     

  • Contact Jeffrey Fields with First Pacific Funding at 425-487-2662 or e-mail them at jeffreyf@firstpacificfunding.com. We provide financing to companies for new or used business equipment and technology. Whether you’re an equipment dealer who needs a leasing partner to fund your customers or a business owner looking to lease your next piece of equipment, FPF has the expertise and support to help you succeed. More Info:

     

  • Contact Kelly Gabriel with Seattle Commercial Capital at 856-625-8495 or e-mail them at Kelly@commercialcapital.org. We Guarantee A+ credit customers will get lower rates then other lenders, we can go as low as 2% for A+ seasoned business owners. We fund Start up Company's up to $300,000 for new or used trucks or equipment! We can also get A+ credit start up customers under 10%. We APPROVE ANY customer that has 15%-40% down regardless of their credit score - 400- 590 credit scores. We do soft credit pulls!

     

 
List your financing company with us today! E-mail Steve: Steve@trovei.com for details.



Arthur Trovei & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 777 | 82 Sleepy Hollow Road
Sparrow Bush, NY 12780
Office: 1-800-755-8655 | 845-856-1142
WhatsApp: EN 845-239-7987 | ES 845-421-8029
Fax: (845) 856-6525 - Email Us!
 
 
Privacy Policy - Website designed by Steve Trovei Web Productions - Establish your Internet presence today!